I Am Thankful For Each Of You And For Berry Waffles Too!

Standard
I Am Thankful For Each Of You And For Berry Waffles Too!

jyl-logoDear Friends,

It is that wonderful holiday week again and we are all making plans to be gobbling some awesome food and sharing what we are most thankful for.

I am most thankful for my family, my friends and for each and every one of you for being a part of my life the past four years on this blog.

You each offer something exciting and new as you brighten my day with your comments and questions. When I run into one of the students who is just starting out for that I am most thankful because you crossed my path along your journey and you have so many good questions. Hopefully I will have inspired you to learn more by the end of our conversation.

My goal for everyone is that I led you into the yogic path that is personally right for you as there are many different types of styles of yoga and I am passionate about everything. This past year I ran into a few that say they can’t do yoga for this or that reason and for you I have yet other types of yoga I can show you. Yes yoga is universal and meets you where you stand health-wise as long as your open to listen and try it out.

Although to many of my blog followers I am maybe just someone who you follow and we never even meet in email, chat, on the phone or in person you can be certain I am thinking about you and wishing you a very special holiday season and I am grateful you come back each article and apply yourself.

This year I started working with an Orphanage in the North Eastern part of the Ukraine. There are three little girls over there that I talk about in my videos. Two of them are sisters a year apart both now 13 years old and the little one with the 18″Doll pictured here is 8 years old my newest friend. These 3 beautiful girls had just received their holiday break and their holiday parcel from me. Each girl is amazing and we have learned so much from each other.

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

They say with age comes wisdom so I am 45 now and on a positive note I have yet another thing to be thankful for. Opening yourself up to a yogic path truly brings wisdom and since I started at 27 it is not about age but the path you have to follow to obtain the wisdom.

Join me in learning more about how to achieve this for your life and thank you for continuing to be a supporting fan of jerseyyogalicious now going into it’s 5th year on here.

Now how about those berries? That was courtesy of a delicious visit to a Waffle house during my visit in Cartagena, Columbia (nice travel video coming soon I promise!)

Please enjoy today’s lesson below a short review of an article on how to find your “true self”

Avidya by Kat of JYL

Namaste,

Kat

 

 

 

About Kat Wendorf

Kathleen Wendorf is a certified NESTA sports yoga instructor located in Central Florida. Kathleen has studied Hatha, Vinyasa, Kripalu, Ashtanga, Jivamukti, Yin and Kundalini yoga as well as others. Kathleen is also a writer who has been featured on The Morning Show. She invites you to bookmark and follow her blog jerseyyogalicious.wordpress.com to learn inspirational yoga. You can also visit Amazon to find other books on yoga and travel savings as well as her children's books and fictional novels. www.amazon.com/Kathleen-Wendorf/e/B004XM1G4A . Kathleen also has 2 awesome retail websites you will want to check out: https://www.DiscountDollhouse.com https://www.ExoticCustomCanvas.com Kathleen has a mission to share as much as she can with her yoga friends. Please feel free to reach out to her at any time for any comments or questions.

Leave a Reply

